Tuesday, 1 January 2013

Happy New Year

Thanks to all the poets;

Mark Niel
Camille Ralphs
Rachel Burns
Jackie Hagan
Carole Bromley
Winston Plowes
Kate Sermon
Martin Lindley
Fiona Ritchie Walker
Katy Ewing
Sarah L Dixon
Nick Jarvis
David Mountain
Rachel Newlon
Kate Noakes
Rob Auton
Anna Percy
Matthew Stoppard
Angela Topping
Karen Powell
Russell J Turner
Vivien Foster
Stephanie Chan
Nathan Lunt
Charlotte Wetton
Angi Holden
Jenn Hart
Graham Sherwood
Charlotte Henson
Helen Addy
Margaret Holbrook

Thanks for reading, and I hope you have a great 2013
Zach Roddis

No comments:

Post a Comment